Wednesday Weigh In – Staying the same

Time for my fortnightly wednesday weigh in.

Last weigh in saw me at 20 stone

With a total loss of 1 stone so far.

I’ve been weighing myself every few days over the last 2 weeks and have been staying the same weight so was worried I wouldn’t have lost anything at all for this weigh in.

I have been walking a little more often in the last couple days and I think it helped as:

My weight today is 19 stone 12lb’s

A 2lb loss over the last 2 weeks.

I’m a little disappointed with myself though – I had takeaway pizza last night after a long working day – so i’m feeling quite bloated and sluggish.

Fingers crossed for a better weigh in next time.

How is your weight loss going?

Comment and let me know

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Weigh In – Staying the same

  1. Since having my daughter 5 months ago Have lost 1 Stone 13.5 pounds…Im hoping to reach a loss of 2 stone this week, only half a pound to go lol…I am wanting to lose 5 stone in total so a while to go yet but steadily getting there :)

  2. AW you’ll get there darl and everyone needs a treat once in a while! I’ve lost 3lbs this week so I’m chuffed with that! x

Leave a Reply

