DAY 9 – BLOGAWAY-A-DAY – ENDS 16/12/2012

Day 9 of my Blogaway-A-Day Advent competition is kindly sponsored by:

logo

 

http://www.teapigs.co.uk/

Itemple-clipped first came across teapigs when I had lunch in giraffe restaurant and asked what herbal and fruit teas they had. They showed me their range – all by teapig and I tried the green tea and fell in love.

Teapigs have a vast variety of teas and even have some amazing Christmas selections if you are still looking for gift ideas.

mix_and_match

 

If you fancy giving teapigs a go but don’t know which variey will suit you – consider giving their mix ‘n’ match start packs a go where you choose 12 mini packs each with 2 tea temples in. The cost for this at the moment is £12.50

 

 

PRIZE DETAILS:

047Todays prize is a large selection of teapigs teas worth £25.

There are 5 packs of 15 tea temples in the following varieties:

Darjeeling Earl Grey

Chamomile Flowers

Everyday Brew

Peppermint Leaves

Superfruit

Plus 6 small single tea temple servings in their own little packets so you can take them with you.

There are 3 varieties and 2 individual packets of each: liquorice and peppermint, lemon and ginger and chocolate flake tea.

 

HOW TO ENTER TODAYS GIVEAWAY:

COMPULSORY STEPS

•           Visit the teapigs website and tell me which of their teas you’d most like to try and why. Also let me know in your comment if you have ever tried teapigs before and if so what you thought.

•           Like teapigs on facebook http://www.facebook.com/DrinkRealTea

 

OPTIONAL STEPS – PLEASE LEAVE A SEPARATE COMMENT FOR EACH ONE

•           Like the compaholic facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/Confessionsofacompaholic

•           Follow this blog

•           Tweet about the giveaway

•           Share the giveaway on facebook

•           Mention this giveaway on another blog or forum (please provide a link so I may check)

•           Follow me on twitter:  https://twitter.com/SandyPort1

•           Comment on any other non-giveaway blog post and let me know where you have commented

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

You MUST complete all the compulsory steps all others are optional extras to gain extra entries into the prize draw – Please ensure you leave a separate blog comment for each entry!

The giveaway will end 16/12/2012 at 9am

Winner/s will be picked using random.org and notified by email within 1 week of the giveaway ending

Giveaway is only open to residents in the UK

In most case the prize/s are sent directly by the giveaway sponsor or their PR company and I cannot take any responsibility over lost/damaged prizes.

62 thoughts on “DAY 9 – BLOGAWAY-A-DAY – ENDS 16/12/2012

  1. The super fruit tea. It’s part of their detox range (and I need to detox!) Plus it also looks really refreshing.

    I have also liked the teapig page :-)

  2. I’d like to try the chamomile flowers one – it sounds lovely and relaxing. Just what you need at this time of year

  3. Liked teapigs on FB :)

    I’ve had the Teapigs yerba mate at a friend’s which I really liked, very pungent.

    I’d most like to try the Chilli Chai – I love Chai, and a Peppermint & Chill tea I’ve had before (Mr. Scruff brand) is one of my all time favourites, so combined sounds like a winner!

  4. The only Teapigs i’ve tried is Peppermint and was lovely – just like freshly picked mint leaves. The one i’d most like to try next is Rooibos as I’m a big fan of this type of tea.
    Have liked Teapigs on FB.

  5. following teapigs faacebook, the christmas cheeky set looks lovely – especially the chocolate one, have tried teapigs before and loved them but a little too pricey for everyday for us so this would be a real treat x

  6. I’ve liked Teapigs on Facebook. I’ve never tried their tea (keep meaning too) & I’d love to try a number of them but this one sounds lush rooibos crème caramel & my taste buds love caramel!

Leave a Reply

