Extreme Couponing – UK Style! Links to some fab freebies and coupons

Hello couponers – I’ve rejigged my blog page a little and you will now find some useful links to pages I use when couponing/looking for samples freebies on the side of the blog. Enjoy.

I have found some fab freebies and coupons I thought i’d write about and share with you today.

FREE pot of Danio Yogurt

http://danio.co.uk/ultimatebreak/

Link via twitter and print off a coupon for a free pot of their yummy yogurt

The coupon I printed says valid until 22/06

50p off any Colgate Total Product

http://colgatetotal.co.uk/ColgateTotal/UK/v4/campaigns/campaign1/files/Coupon.pdf

Valid until 30/11

Coupon is one per product and you can print off as many as you like

£1 Femfresh Coupon

https://www.facebook.com/femfresh/app_194244867291959

75p off Plenty Super Strong

http://www.plenty.co.uk/Coupons/

£1 off Clover Butter

(was £1 for seedburst variety in Tesco’s making it free – not sure if still on offer)

http://www.facebook.com/CloverUK/app_335604323209737

Chance to win 1 of 10,000 codes for £10 worth of pizza coupons

The pizza coupons are £1 off, half price and even a free pizza coupon and are valid at different times of the year. Eg: only the £1 off coupon is valid to be used at the moment

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dr-Oetker-Pizza-UK/211956898919046?id=211956898919046&sk=app_358551300915642

20p off KX Energy Drink

Coupon valid until 15/07

https://www.facebook.com/KXenergy/app_282753895193482

NEW ISSUE OF TESCO REAL FOOD MAGAZINE

Here is a link to the new issue and the coupons are on page 3

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/em4kve8uebe2xlr/pages.pdf?token_hash=AAH52AFaN9P5BsKHo20wterz_5Hqz5U6UpM6uEHL266JXg&dl=1

50p off Bisto Stock Melts

£1 off Sharwoods Wrap Kits

£1 off Davidstow Cheddar

Some people have been having issues with using coupons printed off from the tescos magazine online but I have never had an issue and if I’m asked where they are from I simply say the online version of your instore magazine as I am only interested in the coupons and it’s greener this way as otherwise i’d be picking up 10-20 copies of your magazine just for 1 page to be torn out of each and the rest thrown in the bin.

Please comment and let me know if you’ve had problems using coupons from the online Tesco magazine

 

I also have a blog competition running to win a £30 Red Letter Days Voucher

If you are interested in entering visit here: http://confessionsofacompaholic.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/blog-giveaway-ends-july-31st/

 

For even more coupons check the links in the side of my blog!

6 thoughts on “Extreme Couponing – UK Style! Links to some fab freebies and coupons

  1. Hello Sandy,
    as always, thank you for another useful post!
    Congratulations on your new additions to the blog. I have a question please. Regarding “useful for compers” and the 3 links:
    COFFEE BREAK WINNER
    MY COMPS
    SIMPLY PRIZES
    how does it work please/ how much does it cost/ did you ever win? any other info would be very much appreciated. thanks

    • Hi Betty
      The prices for those vary from £2-£4ish a month
      They all have a 28 day free trial so you can always sign up and give them a go and as long as you cancel before the end of the trial you won’t be charged a penny
      I use all three and have won from them all – my most memorable win a VIP trip for two to Epsom ladies day with travel and an outfit of clothing each and a haircut and styling session was amazing and that was through MyComp’s which is now part of simply prizes.

  2. Hello! ^^
    I was just wondering if you know of any good sites that I can find it easier to find good deals and coupons for the things that I like to buy, like groceries, fruit & veg, clothes, baby and pregnancy products (for my sister), and fuel? Do you also know of any magazines or newspapers that are free or only cost a little money that have coupons?

    Many thanks!

    • Most supermarkets have their own magazine which always have a few coupons in – Tesco, co-op, sainsburys etc..

      We don’t currently have anything like in the USA where they have free coupon inserts in their local papers.

      If you are interested in baby/pregnancy products – then sign up to some baby clubs like the tescos one and you’ll be sent a parent and baby parking badge as well as regular coupons.
      I know off the top of me head that there are similar clubs with Heinz – not sure of the others as i’m not a mum – so you’d need to google.

      • I understand. I thank you very much for your reply. Sorry for troubling you. Thank you ever so much for giving me good information on different things! Just want to make sure that I save money for my family, including having a new member of our family on the way in November. I signed my sister up to get a Tesco Clubcard so she can get points and tokens added on there. When her Clubcard arrives, I’m going to put in its details when signing up for her to Tesco’s baby and toddler club. I’m worried if the temporary Clubcard will not be the same to use as the normal Clubcard. But I really can’t wait!
        Thank you ever so much for your help with the advice and different information! I appreciate it all a lot! ;)

Leave a Reply

