ENDED Extreme Couponing – UK Style! Win a Bundle of coupons and vouchers worth £30+

ENDED AND WINNER HAS ALREADY RECEIVED THEIR PRIZE

I love running little giveaways when I can and I’ve been having a coupon sort out and have a lot I won’t get around to using

THE PRIZE

So here’s what you could win: (except the twinings one which is now out of date – sorry)

All the coupons vouchers were in post, on packaging or from the manufacturers – none of these are printable coupons.

004 006003This is all 1 prize bundle – so if you win you’ll get it all:

3 x £1 gift vouchers for morrisons (no exp date)

2 x vouchers for a free adult 2d film ticket at cineworld (exp 31/12)

1 x voucher for a free adult film ticket (includes 3d) at cineworld (exp 30/06)

A code from a pizza ristaurante box which when used online will get you £10 worth of coupons for pizzas varying from £1 off to a free pizza next year.

5 x 30p off coupons for koko dairy free (exp 31/12)

30p off wrights bread or cake mix (exp 31/12/2014)

50p off PG Tips (240 bag size) (exp 30/08)

50p off colgate maxwhite one (exp 31/08)

50p off cushelle (exp 31/12)

50p off shwartz herb or spice (exp 30/06)

75p off a Schwartz grinder (exp 30/06)

£1 off nescafe gold crema 200g (exp 31/07)

50p off tea india (exp 31/12)

50p off haagen dazs secret sensations (exp 31/12)

50p off old el paso microwave rice (exp 31/12)

75p off old el paso one pan meal kits (exp 31/12)

50p off shloer (exp 31/12)

50p off old el paso squeezy range (exp 31/12)

£12 off when you spend £60 online with Tesco (first online grocery shop) (exp 17/07)

100 extra clubcard points when you buy pampers active fit nappies (exp 02/07)

15 extra points when you buy sma follow on milk easy feed bottle (exp 02/07)

50 extra clubcard points when you buy johnsons baby top to toe (exp 02/07)

40 extra clubcard points when you buy any plum stage 2 pouches (exp 02/07)

100 extra clubcard points when you buy oilatum junior cream or emollient bath add (exp 02/07)

100 extra clubcard points when you buy johnsons baby extra sensitive wipes (exp 02/07)

double clubcard points when you buy comfort pure 750ml (exp 02/07)

double clubcard points when you buy persil small and mighty non bio 1 litre (exp 02/07)

50p off cussons mum and me (exp 02/07)

another 50p off cussons mum and me (exp 31/10)

HOW TO ENTER:

This giveaway will be open to the UK only and will end on the 19th June at 5pm

There is only 1 prize as described above.

If you would like to enter please complete all these steps and leave a blog comment when you are done – your email address will be visible to me and that is how I will contact you if you win so don’t put your email address in the comment itself!

  • Follow/subscribe to this blog via blog lovin, wordpress follow or email signup OR Like the compaholic facebook page
  • That’s it for the compulsory step so if you have done that simply leave a comment!

For extra entries you may do any of the following – for each entry please leave a separate comment on this blog post (do not leave one blog post with all your entries on as I don’t go through and separate them)

  • Comment on any of my other blog posts and then comment here and let me know which post you have commented on
  • Follow me on twitter @sandyport1 and comment here to let me know
  • Share this giveaway by posting it anywhere suitable: facebook, twitter, your own blog, a forum etc.. and let me know in your comment what you have done.
  • Link to my blog in your own blogroll or sidebar and comment with the link

That’s it – so a maximum of 5 entries per person

Good Luck!

 

ENDED AND WINNER DRAWN

82 thoughts on “ENDED Extreme Couponing – UK Style! Win a Bundle of coupons and vouchers worth £30+

  1. Wow would love this prize. I do try to coupon but dont think will ever get as good as yourself. I am subscribed to your blog via email.

  2. Hello Sandy – I love reading all your blog posts and have liked your compaholic facebook page, blog lovin and email sign up, and follow and shared you on Twitter – infact I am a bit of a stalker lol. Great work, appreciate your time and efforts in sharing your tips, and the garden is looking good too !

  3. commented on you blog post ‘Extreme Couponing – UK Style! This is what I can turn £22.40 into thanks to couponing’
    xxx

  4. Already a follower on twitter @kazzywazzyb and Facebook have shared giveaway on both, already subscribe to email, fab giveaway :)

  5. Already enjoy following your blog. Twitter name @starwell. following and tweeted. Following on Facebook and shared with everyone I know – not sure you will have many of my family following your blog because they mostly live in New Zealand and Australia and laugh about my comping hobby – but are in awe of my wins…lol
    Many thanks for a brilliant comp. for a wonderful collection of coupons – my son calls me the coupon Queen but I think you are more qualified for that title. Well done.

  6. Have commented on your blog: Comping UK Blog – Giveaways with low entries ending soon.
    Thanks to you I have won a lovely handbag from one of the links you gave here.

  7. howdy! would love to win this bundle! i only started couponing a month a go and am very addicted to it! i got £18.73 down to £10.15 today and felt very smug! i would love to get to the level you have though, my son is already askibg if we can play coupons! xx

  8. Following on twitter and just subscribed to your blog. I am new to couponing and used my first ones last week – £10.50’s worth ! Was quite nervous when I handed my coupons over, i also saved £22 on multibuys so was quite chuffed :-) Keep up the blog it is great to hear tips and the links you post are great as I struggle to find coupons.

  9. I now get very excited when I find a coupon I can use. But the best thing of them all is the double the difference. I managed to get a load of free nappies last week from tesco. Fab!

Leave a Reply

